image1
image2
image3
image4

Certified ASE Technicians


Warranty and Discounts


$25 Off

for first time customers


Contact Us Now

909-277-9053

Reviews

stars 5 Reviews

CustomerLink Certified Dan and his staff of highly trained techs are always a pleasure to work with!!!!! FIRST RATE SERVICE!!!!!!!!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Mountain Of Promise on Jun 14, 2013


5 Star Review

CustomerLink Certified I’ve been a customer over 20 yrs and have received excellent service.Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Hal Hacker on Jun 14, 2013


5 Star Review

CustomerLink Certified The F350 always looks forward to your “spa” treatment. Thanks for keeping it running like a new pup. j.Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Jack Sousa on Jun 12, 2013


5 Star Review

CustomerLink Certified Very pleased with the service I received during the repair to my 03 Accord.Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Rick Johnson on May 24, 2013


5 Star Review

CustomerLink Certified I have been a customer for over 20 years and have had nothing but outstanding service.Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Jim/arlene Johnson on Mar 28, 2013


5 Star Review

CustomerLink Certified its nice to know i have someone that i can count on to do the job right and not cut corners with cheap parts to make more money. danny reminds me of my dad and the way he did things. thanksBottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Frank Gasper on Mar 21, 2013


5 Star Review

CustomerLink Certified Friendly and thorough service.Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Jim Fall on Feb 15, 2013


5 Star Review

CustomerLink Certified I have only been able to recommend A & B Auto for the last 30 years to approximately 200 + customersBottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Frank Morales on Jun 29, 2012


5 Star Review

CustomerLink Certified Always a pleasent experience!Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Chantae Wilson on May 27, 2012


5 Star Review

CustomerLink Certified Everyone was very courteous. They all treated me as if we were lifelong friends and did their very best to help me. I loved how honest they are, my debit card was over charged and they went out of their way to contact me to let me know about the mistake and promptly return the money on my card. That action alone says a great deal about their character at A&BBottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by M.G. San Bernardino, CA on Mar 29, 2012


5 Star Review

Great work…… Had Transmission rebuilt by A@B last fall 2011. They kept my informed on the progress and exactly what they were doing. They always asked me first whe…[More]Reviewed by DavidGW (Google Places) on Feb 27, 2012


4 Star Review

Quality work!… Lowest price!… Fast service!… I did a lot of research in my local area to find the best transmission shop. These guys came highly recommended and I was not disappointed… There are local, well respected, automotive shops that use A & B for all their transmission work!… They were the only shop that offered a 3 yr / 36000 mi. warranty on their work,.. (The dealer also offered a …[More]Reviewed by Randy (Google Places) on Feb 27, 2012


5 Star Review

CustomerLink Certified 1 helxxxx of a job. U have always done more than expected. The results are tremendous!!!Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Hal Hacker on Feb 17, 2012


5 Star Review

A@B last fall 2011. They kept my informed on the progress and exactly what they were doing. They always asked me first when there was a change i…[More]Reviewed by DavidGW (Google Places) on Feb 14, 2012


4 Star Review

Lowest price!… Fast service!… I did a lot of research in my local area to find the best transmission shop. These guys came highly recommended and I was not disappointed… There are local, well respected, automotive shops that use A & B for all their transmission work!… They were the only shop that offered a 3 yr / 36000 mi. warranty on their work,.. (The dealer also offered a warranty,…[More]Reviewed by Randy (Google Places) on Feb 09, 2012


5 Star Review

CustomerLink Certified A & B always does a great job!Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Johnnie Steele on Jan 03, 2012


5 Star Review

CustomerLink Certified Thanks for all the efforts and hard work on my cars…. A&B Rocks!Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Ellen Gannon on Dec 16, 2011


5 Star Review

Chris and Dan did everything they could to finish the job quickly and efficiently. Had a problem when we got home abou…[More]Reviewed by getmeoutoftherain (maps.google.com) on Aug 23, 2011


4 Star Review

Chris and Dan did everything they could to finish the job quickly and efficiently. Had a problem when we got home abou…[More]Reviewed by getmeoutoftherain (Google Places) on Aug 23, 2011


Yes, I would recommend th…[More]Reviewed by a Google Places User (maps.google.com) on May 30, 2011

.

Print Friendly